New Knitting Acquaintance Hoping to Be Friend!

Hello All! I am excited to share a new blog with you of a new knitting acquaintance of mine.  I am hoping we become friends as he is a great human being and an amazing knitter as well with a wonderful sense of humor.  I just today discovered he, too, has a blog here on WordPress.  I would love for my followers to follow him as well!  Here is the link to his blog: http://seattleknitterguy.wordpress.com

Now for my blog here real quick, look for a new post by end of week this week hopefully containing a video tutorial!

One thought on “New Knitting Acquaintance Hoping to Be Friend!

  1. Thank you so much for sharing my blog with your readers! I’m looking forward to checking out your YouTube tutorials. I think it’s great that people are sharing knowledge and information with others — teaching helps the teacher as much as the student!

Leave a Reply

